Weather in Rancho Santa Margarita (Updated 12 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:10 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    68.1 °F

    Humidity

    77%

    Wind : From the SSE at 2.0 MPH Gusting to 11.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.23 AM

    Sunset

    7.17 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    67 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    86 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Rancho Santa Margarita

      • 30 Aug, Tue 89 / 67 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 86 / 66 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 81 / 59 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 82 / 61 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 85 / 63 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 86 / 68 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 86 / 68 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 85 / 68 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 85 / 68 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments